I’m glad you like it here!



Blogging is great when I get comments, new followers, and awards like these.
Thanks to
l^2
and
Katrin

The rules for the awards are:
Paste the images of the awards on your blog
List 10 things that make you happy and do 1 of them today
List 10 bloggers who brighten your day (for the Happy 101 award) and 12 bloggers who brighten your day (for the Sunshine award)

Ten things that make OJ and I happy (in no particular order) are:
1. Going for long walks in nice weather
2. Eating good food
3. Spending time with family and friends
4. Meeting new people and experiencing new things
5. Listening to music, particularly when its live
6. Having fun with other people/dogs
7. Finishing something after working hard at it for ages
8. Not having to get up early at least one day a week
9. Relaxing beside a warm fire on a cold day
10. The beach

I’m going to be lazy, and instead of linking to other people’s blogs, whoever goes to the trouble of leaving a comment (because some followers are a bit shy!) and hasn’t got this award already can have it. Come on, say hi and get an award!

A few months ago I received an email from the
wellsphere network
asking if I would join their network as a health blogger. Basically all my blog posts to date and future posts would be put up there under the “eye health” section, and I just do what I normally do on the blog. No extra work for me, its completely free, and if it helps someone else in some way then why not. It was great to be asked, and I’m looking forward to meeting new people from the network in the future. There’s just so much information there, I don’t even know where to start!

The wellsphere badge isn’t too easy to work with jaws because of the images, but hopefully I’ll get someone to give me a hand putting it on my blog soon. Check out the site
http://www.welsphere.com
if you want to know more about what they do.

7 thoughts on “I’m glad you like it here!

  1. JenCongrats on the awards! We love your list of what makes you happy!We're on Wellsphere as well – got invited a few months ago and signed up – best of luck with it – as you say information shared is so important!take careFiona and gang!

  2. Cheers Clive and TorieHappy easter John. Hope its a good one. You'l laugh when you hear what easter egg my aunt gave me… a Jedward one!It was the last in the shop apparently…

  3. Sorry for my bad english. Thank you so much for your good post. Your post helped me in my college assignment, If you can provide me more details please email me.

  4. Hallo und Willkommen in unseren Sexchat. Dieser Sexchat bietet ihnen eine Möglichkeit mädchen von und natürlich vieles mehr,sicherlich auch Heiße Live Chats Hier im besten Sexchat erwarten dich mädchen von erotische Rollenspiele Du suchst Aufregend chatten , dann bist du hier genau richtig.Ok,los gehts,stellt sich die Frage,worauf wartest du? sexuelle Vorlieben geile luder ,sofort anmelden . Suchst du jemand in Wettingen, in Erfurt, vieleicht von München , vieleicht in Waadt, vieleicht in Kufstein? Bestimmt ist da jemand dabei.!

Leave a Comment

