Links

The Irish guide dogs 2010 calendars were launched in Dublin last week. You can buy them and guide dogs Christmas cards from their website:
www.guidedogs.ie/

I’m disappointed with myself. You might have noticed my five most recent
twitter updates
On the blog. I know I said I wouldn’t join it, but I did, and I really like it!
I decided to join mostly so that I could follow certain people’s tweets, find out what they are up to and keep up to date with certain things, particularly radio stations and blogs. Twitter is great for that, and it can be a great business tool. Of course
Darragh Doyle
Has been saying this for ages. He knows all about online communication, so I should listen to him more.

If you have two minutes to spare, take a look at these projects, and vote for which one you would like to see happen in Northern Ireland.
artists taking the lead
They are all very interesting and creative ideas, but I have to give the poetry project a special mention. I work in the VAC but probably won’t be involved with the project.
Thanks a lot to Susan from
stoney river farm
For passing this on.

2 thoughts on “Links

  1. Hey Selina. Good to hear from you again. I'm writing more because people are commenting and its good fun. It took it over a year to really get going though.I've been following yours too. Hope you hear about the dog soon. This one sounds promising.

Leave a Comment

