Celebrations!


OJ and I got our first award today! Yay!
It was given to us by
Clive
And the gang at
http://assistdogautism.blogspot.com

I’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again, and we’re not just licking up to them (pardon the pun) because they gave us an award, but it’s an amazing blog, and easily one of the best blogs out there.
For some reason my comments aren’t posting there recently so I didn’t get to wish the not so little man a happy eleventh birthday! Read the post about his 11 reasons to celebrate, because its very inspirational, and just brilliant!

I want to pass this award on to
Becky and Cricket
Because they are also great. Thanks for the regular comments and a great blog.

Terri
Has just finished training with her first guide dog. Visit her blog at
http://terrioshaughnessy.blogspot.com/
and see how she is getting on.

Currently listening to:
David Geraghty: ‘the victory dance’

7 thoughts on “Celebrations!

  1. Aww thank you Jenny! it made me smile to see you have given me a award for my blog. I will have to add your blog to my links as i do visit and read your posts quite often. I hope my blog inspires others in some way, to get a guide dog. Thanks for posting the link to my page on your blogHope your okTerri

  2. Jen, thank you so much for the kind words. You are very good. We meant to stop by earlier this morning to let you know that we had passed on the award to you. Delighted that you picked it up already. You are really an inspiration to us all here and we were so happy to pass on the award to you.We have stopped by Terri's and Becky's blog – both are brillant and we look forward to following them.Take careFiona

  3. Jenifer!!!!!!! I can now leave you comments again!!!!!!!!!!!!! If i sellect the "Name/Url" radio button it seems to work. Yay!!!!!!!!!!Congratulatations on your award. Thanks for passing on yet another local guide dog owners blog. Well not local, but in the UK. There are so few UK guide dog blogs out there.Take care, xoxoxoox.

  4. Congrats hun, big smiles. Your blog is always very good, which is why I always come back to read it. It's lovely to see people sending awards to other people like that, shows how much we care. Well done!

Leave a Comment

