Recovered

I think OJ has finally recovered now. Nothing showed up on his x-ray, so the vet said it was just a bad sprain. He has to take flexicam in his food and go back next week if hes not better. I walked him a bit yesterday and he seems fine thank God!
Dougal thought it would be fun to be sick too, and had to get four injections yesterday. He’s on drugs for the weekend too! I don’t know what kind of dogs i have, but they are still really lively when they are sick.
Today is Dermot Morgan’s 10th anniversary. Mad! I feel old! I bought the definitive father Ted box set on amazon last, along with other cds that i don’t really need. I spent some money this week! If i see another injection/tablet i’ll crack up!

Leave a Comment

