Special olimpics!

Today is the first day I haven’t taken OJ to work since I got him. When I was walking to work yesterday he started limping. I thought he might be ok after a rest but when I took him outside before my course he was still limping, and he was no better this morning. His paw doesn’t hurt when we touch it, so I’m taking him to the vet this evening (before I eat dinner and start the trocaire 24 hour fast!)
OJ was in a strange mood this week. He was very quiet in work on Monday, but everyone said he was just huffing because I was getting all the attention because it was my birthday! He seems happy enough now even though he’s limping, so hopefully the vet will sort him out.

Leave a Comment

